Board of Directors

                              EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mark Mathis
Town of Mooresville
Vice President
Shannon Kohl
City of Martinsville
Mike Hurst
First Merchants Bank
  Past President
Terry Brock
Morgan County

Jennifer Isbell-Scott Keith Lindauer Peter Murphy

                             PUBLIC PARTNERS

Terry Brock
County Surveyor
(765) 342-1064

Ryan Goodwin
County Council
(317) 509-2868

Shannon Kohl
(765) 318-2763

Chip Keller
Common Council
(765) 349-1215

Mark Mathis
Town Council
(317) 831-1608

Dave Rogers
Town Council

                             GOLD PARTNERS

Keith Lindauer
Jay Watkins

Mike Hurst
              Peter Murphy         
 Wade Phelps                                      
Fred Mills                                       
Jason King                  
Kathy Taylor                   

        Greg McKelfresh

                             SILVER PARTNERS

                                                      Robert Carmony                                                    Joe Wagle                                

                            BRONZE PARTNERS

                                                                                                                                                                                                  Brian Anderson

                            CONSULTING MEMBERS

Treg Hopkins         
Jamie Taylor                           
Mindy Taylor

Interested in becoming an investor? Contact Us